“To travel is to live”- Part 7

By Nina Šášiková
Read more at https://fancydistrict.com/travel-live-part-7/

When I was younger I didn’t really care about traveling, seeing some new places or meeting new people, seeing some culture and I didn’t fucking care about taking photos (I am so disappointed actually of myself so so much). Today? I’d even break my legs to go somewhere like that…

By Nina Šášiková
Read more at https://fancydistrict.com/travel-live-part-7/
#Bookstore, #Cologne, #ExchangeStudent, #Happy, #IceCream, #Photography, #River, #RollerCoaster, #Trip, #Young #X-PLORE

Leave a Reply

